L'Atelier Paris

L'Atelier Europe

As the parent company of the Asian and North American subsidiaries, L'Atelier Paris has cross-functional teams in all its offices (media, development and communications), as well as a team dedicated to the specific aspects of innovation in Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EMEA).

Stimulating the innovative ecosystem in France

L'Atelier is closely associated with the financing ecosystem and with supporting start-ups in the Ile de France region and throughout metropolitan France. Its aim is to familiarise new businesses with the specific characteristics of large corporate groups – and to help the various business lines and specialist departments of larger companies to understand the organisational models and ideas put forward by entrepreneurs.

Examples : Le Camping, Founder Institute, Audencia, FrenchWeb

Identifying trends

Because it is firmly entrenched in ecosystems that are developing cutting-edge high- and low-tech innovations, L'Atelier possesses considerable expertise in bringing together large corporate groups wishing to transform their business models and small but fast-growing companies in the fields of e-commerce, m-commerce, e-learning and even social media.

Services: study tours (“Learning Expeditions”) to Paris, northern Europe and Africa.

Clients include: Danone, SNCF, the BNP Paribas group...

Understanding the challenges associated with using technologies

In France, L'Atelier not only assists companies in identifying new and potentially valuable technologies, but also in applying them effectively in a business context. What's more, our local teams have specific expertise in supporting and setting up organisations that encourage innovation.

Introduction to French-speaking environments

With its own media channels and its media partners, L’Atelier Paris enables user companies, experts and entrepreneurs to share ideas with their counterparts throughout the French-speaking world. Its events in Paris attract specialists from various business support departments (marketing, human resources, NICT, communication) from all over France.

Examples : L'Atelier Numérique sur BFM Business, MSN France et MSN Belgique, Themas et Conferences

contact us

> Our events in France

Legal mentions © L’Atelier BNP Paribas

L'Atelier Paris

L'Atelier Paris

Maison mère des filiales asiatiques et nord-américaines, L'Atelier à Paris dispose à la fois d'équipes transversales à tous les niveaux (media, développement, communication) et une équipe dédiée aux spécificités de l'innovation en Europe, Moyen-Orient et en Afrique (EMEA).

Stimulation de l'écosystème innovant français :

L'Atelier est fortement associé à l'écosystème du financement et de l'accompagnement des start-ups en Île de France et sur tout le territoire hexagonal. Le but est d'acclimater les jeunes pousses aux spécificités des grands groupes et d'aider les métiers des entreprises à comprendre les modèles organisationnels et les idées promus par les entrepreneurs.

Cas : Le Camping, Founder Institute, Audencia, FrenchWeb

Découverte des tendances

Du fait de sa forte implantation dans les écosystèmes en avance de phase, low-tech ou high-tech, L'Atelier dispose d'une forte expertise pour mettre en relation des grands groupes désireux de transformer leurs modèles et les petites entreprises à forte croissance dans le domaine de l'eCommerce, du m-commerce, du elearning ou encore des medias sociaux.

Services : voyages d’études (Learning Expedition) à Paris, en Europe du Nord, en Afrique

Cas client : Danone, SNCF, Groupe BNP Paribas

Compréhension des enjeux liés à l'usage des technologies

En France, L'Atelier accompagne non seulement les entreprises dans la découverte des pépites technologiques, mais aussi dans la remise dans un contexte métier. En outre, nos équipes locales sont spécialisées dans l’accompagnement et la mise en place d'organisations favorisant l'innovation.

Se faire connaître dans les milieux francophones

Avec ses médias en propres et de ses partenaires medias, L'Atelier Paris permet aux entreprises utilisatrices, aux experts et aux entrepreneurs de partager avec leurs pairs dans toute la francophonie. Ses événements sur Paris drainent des spécialistes métiers (marketing, RH, NTIC, communication) de toute la France.

Cas : L'Atelier Numérique sur BFM Business, MSN France et MSN Belgique, Thémas et Tribunes

Nous contacter

> Nos événements en France

Mentions légales © L’Atelier BNP Paribas